Ansatte vinteren 2014-2015

 

 Dag Willy Rasmussen

 Stasjonssjef

 stasjonssjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 02


 Trine Helen Selland Svenkerud

 Sykepleier

 sykepleier@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 03


 Anne Jacobsen

 Kjøkkensjef

 kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 20 / 19


 Kenneth Guttelvik

 Ass. Kjøkkensjef

 ass.kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19


 Gunn Beate Paasche

 1. Kokk

 1.kokk@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19


 Henning Simonsen

 Driftssjef

 d-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 71


 Håvard Haugan

 Elektriker

 elektriker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 74


 Harald Auran Berre

 Driftstekniker

 driftstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 76


 Frank Larssen

 Mekaniker

 mekaniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 73


 Tormod Karlsen

 Vedlikeholdsleder

 vedl-leder@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 75


 Erik Lubinski

 E-Sjef

 e-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 05


 Odd-Torstein Eriksen

 Sjefstekniker

 sjefstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 06


 Simen Grinden

 Ingeniør

 ingenior1@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 07


 Geir Mathiassen

 Ingeniør

 ingenior2@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 08


 Stein Olav Lie

 Sondesjef

 sondesjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82


 Torfinn Thangen Strømme

 Met. Tekniker

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82


 Linda Elisabeth Green

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82


 Tuva Kristin Bauge Fjellsbø

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82