Nye Ansatte

 Kristian Weihe

 Stasjonssjef

 stasjonssjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 02

 

 


 Unni Olin Senneset

 Avdelingssykepleier

 sykepleier@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 03

 

 


 May-Lin Berglund

 Kjøkkensjef

 kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 20 / 19

 

 


 

 Eva Bråten

 Ass. Kjøkkensjef

 ass.kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 


 Cecilie Olsen

 1. Kokk

 1.kokk@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 

 


 

 Henning Simonsen

 Driftssjef

 d-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 71

 


Håvard Haugan

 Elektriker

 elektriker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 74

 

 


 Harald Berre

 Driftstekniker

 driftstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 76

 

 


 Robin Mo

 Mekaniker

 mekaniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 73

 

 


 Didrik Bucher

 Vedlikeholdsleder

 vedl-leder@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 75

 

 


 

 Jens-Aksel Johansen

 E-Sjef

 e-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 05

 


 Wenche L. Jansdatter

 Sjefstekniker

 sjefstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 06

 

 


  

 Ole Richard Øien

 Ingeniør

 ingenior1@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 07

 


 Christer Rørelv

 Ingeniør

 ingenior2@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 08

 

 


 Vera Lund

 Sondesjef

 sondesjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


Andre Davies Ødemark

Met. Tekniker

met@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 82

 

 


 Tomas Eliesen

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 Håkon Eilertsen

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82