Nye Ansatte

 

 Geir Ebbe Strøm

 Stasjonssjef

 stasjonssjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 02

 

 


 

 Ellen Kristine Opheim

 Avdelingssykepleier

 sykepleier@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 03

 

 


 

 Anne Jacobsen

 Kjøkkensjef

 kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 20 / 19

 

 


 

 Linda Lund

 Ass. Kjøkkensjef

 ass.kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 

 


 

 Lene Reksten

 1. Kokk

 1.kokk@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 

 


 

 Henning Simonsen

 Driftssjef

 d-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 71

 

 


 

 Håvard Haugan

 Elektriker

 elektriker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 74

 

 


 

 Claus W. Rasmussen

 Driftstekniker

 driftstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 76

 

 


 

 Sigmund Lønnve

 Mekaniker

 mekaniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 73

 

 


 

 Lars Mellemstuen

 Vedlikeholdsleder

 vedl-leder@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 75

 

 


 

 Jens-Aksel Johansen

 E-Sjef

 e-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 05

 

 


 

 Silje Agnes Grøslie Wennesland

 Sjefstekniker

 sjefstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 06

 

 


 

 Ralf Jeppsson

 Ingeniør

 ingenior1@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 07

 

 


 

 Kim-Rune Larsen

 Ingeniør

 ingenior2@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 08

 

 


 

 Tom H. Oredalen

 Sondesjef

 leder_janmayen@met.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 

Baard Meldal-Johnsen

Met. Tekniker

janmayen@met.no

32 17 79 82

 

 


 

 Sigrun Sunde

 Met. Fullmektig

janmayen@met.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 

Tone Toft

Met. Fullmektig

janmayen@met.no

 32 17 79 82