Nye Ansatte

 

Tore Wensel

Stasjonssjef

stasjonssjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 02

 

 


 

Mona Sunde Kristiansen

Avdelingssykepleier

sykepleier@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 03

 

 


 

 Erland Eliesen

 Kjøkkensjef

 kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 20 / 19

 

 


 

Hildegunn R. Bolli

Ass. Kjøkkensjef

ass.kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 19

 

 


 

 Laila F. Asperheim

 1. Kokk

 1.kokk@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 

 


 

 Henning Simonsen

 Driftssjef

 d-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 71

 

 


 

 Håvard Haugan

 Elektriker

 elektriker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 74

 

 


 

 Lars Søfting

 Driftstekniker

 driftstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 76

 

 


 

Sigmund Lønnve

Mekaniker

mekaniker@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 73

 

 


 

Bjørn Holum

Vedlikeholdsleder

vedl-leder@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 75

 

 


 

 Tom Georg Bjørklund

 E-Sjef

e-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 05

 

 


 

Silje Agnes Grøslie Wennesland

Sjefstekniker

sjefstekniker@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 06

 

 


Ole-Richard Øien

Ingeniør

ingenior1@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 07

 

 


 

Morten Hervik

Ingeniør

ingenior2@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 08

 

 


 

 Stein Olav Lie

 Sondesjef

 sondesjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 

Henrik Meland

Met. Tekniker

met@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 82

 

 


 

 Kari Finstad

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 

 Andre Davis Ødemark

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82