Nye Ansatte

 Rune Leirvik

 Stasjonssjef

 stasjonssjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 02

 

 


 Siw Landro

 Sykepleier

 sykepleier@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 03

 

 


 Kjell Grostad

 Kjøkkensjef

 kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 20 / 19

 

 


Vivian Svenning

Ass. Kjøkkensjef

ass.kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 

 


 Linda Lund

 1. Kokk

 1.kokk@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 

 


 Henning Simonsen

 Driftssjef

 d-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 71

 

 


 Jarle Støle

 Elektriker

 elektriker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 74

 

 


 Martin Bøe

 Driftstekniker

 driftstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 76

 

 


 Bjørn Helgeland

 Mekaniker

 mekaniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 73

 

 


 Tormod Karlsen

 Vedlikeholdsleder

 vedl-leder@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 75

 

 


 Viggo Gundersen

 E-Sjef

e-sjef@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 05

 

 


 Odd-Torstein Eriksen

 Sjefstekniker

 sjefstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 06

 

 


 Marius Jensen

 Ingeniør

 ingenior1@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 07

 

 


Geir Ove Nordal

Ingeniør

ingenior2@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 08

 

 


 

 Tom Oredalen

 Sondesjef

 sondesjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 Joachim Hines

 Met. Tekniker

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 Helene Asbjørnsen

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 Henriette Skaret

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82