Nye Ansatte

 Hans Petter Bjørge

 Stasjonssjef

 stasjonssjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 02

 

 


 Mona Hårstad

 Avdelingssykepleier

 sykepleier@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 03

 

 


 Laila Asparheim

 Kjøkkensjef

 kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 20 / 19

 

 


 

 Elisabeth Tekseth

 Ass. Kjøkkensjef

 ass.kjokkensjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 


 Hilde Gillebo

 1. Kokk

 1.kokk@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 19

 

 


 Henning Simonsen

 Driftssjef

 d-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 71

 

 


 Håvard Haugan

 Elektriker

 elektriker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 74

 

 


 Renate Ernstsen

 Driftstekniker

 driftstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 76

 

 


 Kurt Olsen

 Bilmekaniker

 mekaniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 73

 

 


 Ronny Hansen

 Vedlikeholdsleder

 vedl-leder@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 75

 

 


 Nils Nesset

 E-Sjef

 e-sjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 05

 

 


 Tor Henrik Hovi

 Sjefstekniker

 sjefstekniker@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 06

 

 


  

 Kristoffer Myhre Hætta

 Ingeniør

 ingenior1@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 07

 


 Lillian Ørvik

 Ingeniør

 ingenior2@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 08

 

 


 Andreas Fossli

 Sondesjef

 sondesjef@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


Mats Jørgensen

Met. Tekniker

met@jan.mayen.no

32 17 79 82

 

 


 Haftor Ivar Lervik

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82

 

 


 

 

 Hege

 

 Met. Fullmektig

 met@jan.mayen.no

 32 17 79 82